Home > Members > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The MPC Founding Board of Directors is comprised of four officers and eleven additional board members. 

Board Officers:

John Kerr, Chair
  Detroit Wayne County Port Authority

Frederick Stonehouse, Vice Chair
  Commissioner, City of Marquette

Lisa Shanley, Vice Chair
  South Haven Convention and Visitors Bureau

Felicia Fairchild, Vice Chair
  Saugatuck/Douglas Convention and Visitors Bureau


Board Members:

Dennis Blue, Director
  Portage Lake Harbor Commission

Marci Cisneros, Director
  Grand Haven Convention and Visitors Bureau

Tim Ervin, Director
  Manistee County Community Foundation

Deb Evashevski, Director
  St. Ignace Downtown Development Authority

Marci Fogal, Director
  Blue Water Area Convention and Visitors Bureau

Don Gilmet, Director
  City of Alpena

Beach Hall, Director
  Mayor, Rogers City

Linda Hoath, Director
  Sault Ste. Marie Convention and Visitors Bureau

Helen Pasakarnis, Director
  City of East Tawas

Greg Stewart, Director
  City of Luna Pier

Patti Stowell, Director
  City of Bay City

This page last updated on 10/5/2011.

Post Office Box 80686 

Lansing, Michigan